Councillors, MPs and MSPs

You can obtain up-to-date information by entering your postcode on Write To Them or via the Glasgow City Council website


Hillhead Ward

Anderston/City Ward

Member of the Scottish Parliament

7 Glasgow Electoral Region MSPs also represent you: Drew Smith (Labour), Anne McTaggart (Labour), Patrick Harvie (Green), Bob Doris (SNP), Ruth Davidson (Conservative), Humza Yousaf (SNP), Hanzala Malik (Labour)

Members of Parliament